It’s an on-line harmonica course - over two hours of great harmonica tuition with every purchase!

Look out for the URL in your order confirmation email.

The Harmonica Tunes Collection


Buy Audio & PDF download pack: £17.49 Buy PDF download only: £8.50

The great thing about this collection is that the first book teaches you how to play the second book. Search for the Single Note starts at the very beginning of playing single notes on the harmonica, in other words with hole one and hold ten.It guides you through the process of playing single notes gradually increasing your capacity and ending up with enabling you to play all of the unbent notes on the harmonica within simple exercises and small tunes.

Mastermix 1 leads on from Single Note via some train sounds and some blues riffs in third position.

The four simple tunes at the back of the book were originally written by Paul Lennon for beginner flute players but work very nicely on the harmonica, and are perfect for people just starting out playing single notes. This leads you into tunes that are more well known but still quite simple, When The Saints, Bach Menuet, Scarborough Fair, and Silent Night.

You will also find some brilliant train sounds written down whilst on a train in Asia, so we can be sure they are original!


Clear selection

By purchasing this product, you will get following coupon(s):

  • 10% discount on product.

Product Description

Learn harmonica online with us.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Harmonica Tunes Collection”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.